Car loan from Capital first - Review #672715love car

  • Car loan from Capital first - Review #672715love car

    Car Loan

    CAPITAL FIRST

    I have taken a car loan from Capital first. The approved loan amount was 3 lakhs 73 thousand. The rate of interest is 14 percentage. The monthly EMI is 10399 for 48 months. The processing fees was around 9000. The experience was good with capital first.

    Was this review helpful? 0

    Thank you for your vote

    Thanks, you've already rated this review

    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2018

  • Car loan from Capital first - Review #672715love car

    Car Loan

    CAPITAL FIRST

    I have taken a consumer durable loan from Capital first with the rate if interest of 0 % ,the documents process was been very smooth they collected directly they asked for my payslip,adhar and some more id proofs,I have purchased my mobile phone through Capital first ,it was a excellent service from Capital first consumer durable loan.

    Was this review helpful? 0

    Thank you for your vote

    Thanks, you've already rated this review

    JAI PRAKASH , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2018

  • Car loan from Capital first - Review #672715love car

    Car Loan

    CAPITAL FIRST

    I have taken a car loan from Capital first. The approved loan amount was 5 lakhs. The rate of interest is 13%. The monthly EMI comes around 11000 for 5 years. They required only minimal documents. The customer service and response is good.

    Was this review helpful? 0

    Thank you for your vote

    Thanks, you've already rated this review

    RAM NISHANTH , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2018

  • Car loan from Capital first - Review #672715love car

    Car Loan

    CAPITAL FIRST

    I have a consumer durable loan from Capital first,the documents procedure was simple. The quoted me a very good rate of interest ,it was totally a fast procedure with Capital first consumer durable loan service for my Lg mobile phone,it was a excellent experience with Capital first consumer durable loan department.

    Was this review helpful? 0

    Thank you for your vote

    Thanks, you've already rated this review

    TENSINGH KUMAR , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 02, 2018

  • Car loan from Capital first - Review #672715love car

    Car Loan

    CAPITAL FIRST

    I have taken a card loan from capital first. They were offering 13%. The customer service and response was good. i am satisfied with the loan experience with capital first. The process was also fine with the finance institute.

    Was this review helpful? 0

    Thank you for your vote

    Thanks, you've already rated this review

    RAJU YADAV KATLA , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 25, 2017

  • Car loan from Capital first - Review #672715love car

    Car Loan

    CAPITAL FIRST

    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"

    It was a good customer service from the capital first i received as i applied for a car loan . The contacted me and Told me that they will be coming to pick up the documents but they did not come I was waiting for the executive but no one showed up . No information was told regarding the loan process .it was a ok ok experience but it could have been more better .

    Was this review helpful? 0

    Thank you for your vote

    Thanks, you've already rated this review

    MANOJ KUMAR , bangalore
    Reviewed on Nov 29, 2017

  • Car loan from Capital first - Review #672715love car

    Car Loan

    CAPITAL FIRST

    It was a good customer service i received form the CAPITAL FIRST side . all the required information was delivered to me on proper time . i changed my plan for buying a car so I canceled the application from my end . the bank people Call in a day 4 times that was a good part . it was a good experience over all .

    Was this review helpful? 0

    Thank you for your vote

    Thanks, you've already rated this review

    ABDUL SHIYAZ HUSSAIN , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Nov 29, 2017

  • Car loan from Capital first - Review #672715love car

    Car Loan

    CAPITAL FIRST

    I have applied for the car loan from Capital First, my loan application was closed because i have postponed my plan to take the car loan. I am planning to take the loan in the month of March. Customer service from Capital first was good and they followed up on time. The rate of interest was not an issue, it was nominal comparatively.

    Was this review helpful? 0

    Thank you for your vote

    Thanks, you've already rated this review

    RAKESH JOSHI NANDLAL JOSHI , surat
    Reviewed on Nov 28, 2017